She never listens.....

Okay...so she almost always listens to me.  I'm lucky like that.  tee hee...but for this shot....she was supposed to be looking at the camera and smiling with me....but I think I like this better.  Actually.....I know I do.  

As we entered our last day of 2016, I couldn't stop thinking about how lucky I am.  There is a lot of bad news......and hard times all around me, and I feel like one very, very, very blessed lady.  

The Hubby was still on the couch sick.....but we needed out.  So we joined a friend to see the movie, "Sing".  It was sort of a downer for a good part of it.  I wanted to laugh more...and smile me.  It made me sad.  It pulled it out in the end...and I enjoyed it.  Sugar, as well.

We got a few groceries...and some juice for the sick Hubby, and headed home.  The Hubby went to bed with his fever early, and Sugar and I stayed up to see the ball drop together.  Nothing fancy...nothing exciting...just up talking about how much we love each other.  It can't get better than that!  Happy New Year! 2017

*** Back Blipping like crazy***

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.