Disco dog

I finally get ready with T.'s room.
So we played around with her disco bulb. 
Even Omo came along to look what we are doing... :-))

Later I hurried to get pictures in T.'s diary on her speach computer, so that she would be able to tell about the winter vacation at school tomorrow.
I tried to add a new file for 2017. Mind Express is a very mind- boggling programm, so I had to try it a second time. And than I noticed, that I had deleted ALL her pictures in her diary per mistake. Over four years - away!
We tried everything(!!!) to get them back and I was totally frustrated.
I still have the pictures but it will cost a lot of time to get over 1200 (?) back into the diary... Stupid stupid stupid me!
I added the recent fotos from the vacation until 2:30am and went into a very bad sleep until 5:30am.
And than, in the morning I noticed, that those pictures, we had already back onto the computer, were back again in the diary after shooting him down totally. Wow, life seems to be much better now :-))))

I think you don't wonder that I had no time for blip. Sorry and thank you so much for all your lovely comments and stars in the last days.  :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.