" JANUARY, FEBRUARY, I DON'T UNDERSTAND "

These are the words from a Barbara Dickson song and quite appropriate for this blip.  My garden here in Cornwall never ceases to amaze me.  This is just one of the fuchsias I grew from a cutting several years ago.  It came with us from Somerset and along with geraniums, is still enjoying life.

The weather started sunny as you can see but as the day progressed became wet, just like today.

Have decided to tidy up my workroom before commencing another glass project as it is a 'tip' state at the moment.  Unfortunately one of Adrian's glass fish pictures has been damaged and unrepairable so I have decided to create him a new one  for his birthday.

Hope Monday isn't a painful day and that you don't get the snow that is promised for the end of the week.  Hugs to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.