MONO MONDAY - FROM A FROG'S PERSPECTIVE

I often think I spend far too long on my Blips, so decided that this morning I would clean in the kitchen and think about today’s Mono Monday challenge whilst I was doing that because it's amazing how the cleaning gets left when there are other things to do!

I chatted with Mr. HCB whilst we had our coffee - after I had done some cleaning - and he suggested one of the frogs that friends had given to us many years ago on which to place our glasses or spectacles.  I thought that was a very good idea, so cannot take any credit for that, but here is Mr. HCB’s frog with my spectacles resting on it.

I must confess I put the camera on Auto to take this as I didn’t want to spend too much time “faffing” around and then changed it to mono on the laptop.

It got Mr. HCB’s seal of approval - so that’s good!

Off to meet a friend for coffee now and a good catch up as I haven’t seen her for a few weeks - and it will only be coffee - I am now on a sensible eating plan - NOT a diet!

Have a great week everyone.

"Just because you haven’t found
     your talent yet,
          doesn’t mean
               you don’t have one!"
Kermit the Frog

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.