Ghosts

My son did ask me yesterday the evening, if I had noticed that from one year from this moment, he will already be in the army.

Well, I had noticed and I had been thinking about this.

And I am proud of him as he likes to join the army. To the military service.
A school for men, they say.
(As I think pregnancy is kind of a school for women.)
But don't want to think about it yet too much.

Well I did dream about this...

During the night I saw ALL bad dreams there is dealing my son - he had problems, was missing into a big growd of ghosts of soldiers. In tje morning my son laughed at me as I told about my dreams.

In the blip there is one of the ghosts. Some of them looked almost like this piece of ice in our yard. Now I am not sure about ghosts anymore...

Life is strange. My head is so strange.

In the evening my son has been howling like a ghost to me...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.