Morris? Van

Putting this up early today, as I'm working my way through my files, and am not stopping til I've finished.
You know, delete anything I hesitate over, assign subjects and generally tidy up.
I'm halfway through the first computer, and I know how relieved I'm going to be when it's at an end.
Then I can start all over again:))

I gave myself half an hour to pop up the road and have a soup, though it took much longer as Blackheath is packed with happy holiday makers.
All good for the local businesses.

This little truck had attracted quite a crowd, but I was ready when it pulled out.
When I zoom in I'm pretty sure I can see the word 'Morris', but I'm sure one of you clever lot will be able to tell me.

It looks pretty tiny compared to today's vehicles, so I'll add a Tiny Tuesday tag.

Thanks for all your hard work, Paladian.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.