Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Tiny Tuesday: Garden

I think this is my first Tiny Tuesday entry and as it is a bit dull outside soon I have Blipped my indoor cactus garden from my desk with the lights Mum and Dad bought for Christmas in the background.  Thanks to Paladian for hosting.

My manager was not happy last year when I was off sick before Christmas so I have been going into work and coughing and sneezing.  Now he is not pleased as I might be spreading germs!  He has asked me to visit the doctors and I suspect I will be told it is just a bad cold, but as it's been almost two weeks they did say to come in, so I will be off shortly to the "Urgent Care Clinic".  Last weeks I was feeling OK in myself but this week I'm feeling very drained.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.