NellTheHare

By NellTheHare

Chuff chuff!

Today we went to the wonderful Bressingham Steam Museum & Gardens in Bressingham Norfolk.
Its the perfect mix for me of steam trains ( which I adore ) & the large gardens which I could literally spend hours in!
Ive been going here at least once a year since I was 6 months old & Ive got many many happy memories of this place, especially of my late Dad.
My brother works here now & last year for christmas he bought us all season tickets - we have been making good use of them believe me!
I was going to blip one of the 3 narrow gauge trains that we rode on but whilst walking through the gardens this beautiful Red Admiral posed for me so nicely he took the choice out of my hands.
Next time it will be a train photo....hopefully!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.