Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

38...

Merry Christmas! One of my favorite holidays of the year...didnt quite feel like Christmas this year, but it was nice. I've just always been into holidays. It's not about the gifts, I dont expect things from people, I'm not a materialistic person, but it is the effort that counts. A little something goes a long way...even a simple card. Just to show your appreciation for the ones you care for, for all that they do for you during the year.

Christmas dinner was wonderful, 3 hour nap afterwards...then I got the bright idea to go bowling! It's been a while...and I was hoping that Wii bowling would have improved my game. Yeah, I have a horrible right swerve...between golf and tennis, it's hard to keep my swing straight! Noah and I had fun - we bowled about 9 games...3+ hours! He totally kicked my butt, but that was expected, the ball didnt quite fit me right...yeah, I'll blame it on the ball ;) There will be a re-match!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.