Selfie Storm

Hi my name is Storm and I am being neglected. Mum is making things with wool again. It would be more fun if she let us play with it but she won't. This means there is no lap or cuddles available while she's busy.

I like sleeping inside on the big bed. It's quite high up but I am good at jumping. Shrimpy Emily struggles to get up. I especially like looking out of the window.When I sit up straight I can see the church tower in town and the playing field next to the school my two legged siblings went to. I don't need to go to school because I am smart already. They tell me all the time I'm the only one with a brain because Emily barks at everything and as for the beagles...

I would also like to mention while I am blipping that my fur might be more speckled as I get older but I AM STILL THE DARK LORD OF ALL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.