A Project....

   I have been working very hard trying how to figure out collages in LR.  At the same time, I have joined a group called One Year With My Camera  working on the first task everyone is doing.  It has taken up a great deal of time over the past 4-5 days.  I know I am supposed to take a picture every day, but to practice my new skills and cement the "how I do that in LR's" I need to re-post pics, a few times so, I have really learned and retained the process.  Therefore, I am going to ask you to bear with me while I put some pics I already have in different formats.  I thank you, in advance, for your patience with me.  
   Today's post is a picture I took early in the morning after I had made my pot of tea, sat in the sunlight and enjoyed my girls snuggling with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.