Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

Community Mural

We are back down at Hazelbrook again for another mural by Michael Lynn. This work was completed in 2011 and this time he led a team of local community volunteers. The extra image explains a lot more.

Right now I am having trouble with my internet connection, suffering intermittent failure for some reason. Boy ... do I LOVE computers ... Grrr. I may be delayed calling in on your journals but I'll visit when I can.

By the way, while BobsBlips is on holidays I shall be hosting WIDE ANGLE WEDNESDAYS - starting next Wednesday (Jan 18) I shall be returning to the earliest days of this event and running a technical challenge every week, just to remind everyone about the unique and distinctive potential of  wide angle photography.  Next week's tag code is widwed63 and the subject will be "Perspective". For those that are interested, I shall be offering an explanation of the topic plus a brief tutorial on my "Pre Widwed Blip" next Tuesday 17th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.