all set?...

(he loves packing...couldn't bring myself to tell him he's not coming!?...how could I?...)





“I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel's sake. The great affair is to move.”
 Robert Louis Stevenson




(just realised that stupid airport car park was messed  up by some technical problem...guess who's paying?...well "moi" of course!!...spent the last 3 hours on the phone ...from dept. to dept...and the brilliant people - based in Serbia!? - that told me that there's nothing that can be done ...a "computer says no" kind of situation...because their mistake means I should have parked there yesterday!?...i will never ever fly with flybe again!...more expensive and for what?...not customer services...I suppose that booking for Friday the 13th was a tad risky!?...for that I take full responsibility...;-)






“Live, travel, adventure, bless, and don't be sorry.”
Jack Kerouac 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.