Grapefruit Heart!

So glad I didn't wake up with the headache from hell that I went to bed with! Detoxing off sugar has got to be the hardest diet - like ever!!

I had work this morning with a slight change of plan as my collegue i was due to work with was stuck on the M23 after a pileup apparently. But we sorted it in the end. The work, not the pile up!!

Daughter Number 1 then messaged to ask if I was home for the afternoon. Her anxiety has suddenly hit her now that she has come down off the rage of fury she has been on following the discovery that her boyfriend had been living a double life and their entire relatinship had been a lie. Bless her. But 2 cups of tea and a cupcake later, she was feeling better and ready for the gym.

Which then reminded me I had a spin bike in the office collecting cobwebs since I slipped a disc in my back so on it I popped.

Oh Im going to have a sore bum bum tomorrow!!

And today's juice was 2 grapefruits, an apple, a lime, a handful of blueberries and kale. Who does like Kale anyway!! Then after spinning I made some energy balls with nuts and dates and healthy crap. Its all still sitting in the grinder as I havn't the energy to get them out!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.