coloursue

By coloursue

Sunrise ... sunset

Had a 9am video call with my Human Design buddies this morning - and caught this sunrise as I was getting ready. We were all part of a course in Emergent Human Design over last summer - and we've kept our little group going. We are a global mix - me in the UK and the others in India, Australia and Poland! Technology is wonderful - I have only ever met one of them in person.

Spent the afternoon to-ing and fro-ing into town and back, first to get documents certified - and then to post them off once I had written a covering letter. I snapped my extra on my final trip - when I noticed the decorations were still up in Ram's Walk. I have walked past that statue many times - but this is the first time I have taken a photo of it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.