Reikes small life...

By Reike

Three (thousand)

======EDIT: I decided to swap the main blip and the extra around. The three smiles mentioned below are therefore found in the extra. Farina's big belly is just too special :D===========

So, Blipfoto had informed me before that today will be my 3,000th Blip(!), so I decided it needs to be a little bit different one and it needs to contain something dear to me. What better than fisheyeing up my little gang of three so that we can give you some smiles! 
I also throw in an extra that demonstrates that Farina managed to gain some more weight again in the past few weeks ;) 

Apart from that I had a great day, I could give a talk about stem cells and their application, and I LOVE to give talks (strange for an introvert person, isn't it?)

Me & my gang

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.