NOT brilliant ...

... just another for the record.
Not a practice I'm accustomed to but ......
Another "Grand day day out."© 
Clicky & Jerra again took me under their collective wing.
Again I say I could NOT manage without them.
Dobbies for a bite to eat. Dunelm for Clicky's benefit, Staples for our mutual benefit(s) and, eventually home.
"They" have still not enlightened me as to the cause of Alice's death.
:¬(
Thought they, at least, do acknowledge the fact.
Whilst at Dobbies I spotted this wee critter "alone and palely loitering".
I, uncharacteristically, approached a member of staff. 
( I say "uncharacteristically", though it was mainly Al restraining me.)
;¬)
Result = -70% but I had to take the wee glass it was standing in, present for Clicky?
One tiny Orchid, definitely a "Failing Opsis".
Shall we see if I can turn it into a real Phalaenopsis? 
Hereinafter nominated Orchid #6.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.