The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

3 K

Who would have thought I could get here? 

I've missed a lot of days in the past 2 years, but blip is still in my blood.

When I first started blipping in 2008 this was a small community of mostly Scottish people and their friends. Now it has grown, been through a "Break-up" and reformed into a wonderful worldwide family, who love to love, star and follow their most treasured view of the world of blip. Looking inside other's journals and generally supporting them through thick and thin.

 I want to thank Joe ( who started blip) and G who was his biggest supporter. I also want to thank the new kids on the block, who are actually old time blippers who have saved our blip bank.

Banking our lives for future memory jolting fun and something for all of our next generations to laugh look at and wonder about how we were, "In the old days".

Thanks for looking and reading, (If you get this far).

As aye

XS.

Thanks to the three little maids..... or Jean Anne, Greta (the shy one) and Joan ( who could never be described as shy). XXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.