A Snapshot a Day

By AgathasMum

...And Then There Were None....

Move-in day number two, this time at UMBC. I have to say that it was much better organised than yesterday and not only did they have the brilliant oversized trollies, but they provided a man to push it too!

Kate got there before her room mate so snagged the coveted bed by the window.

It's a good sized room, and air-conditioned and carpeted, so a step up from the monk cell Nick had at UMD freshman year, and her room mate is really pleasant compared to the knife-wielding World of Warcrafter!.

I think she's going to like it!

Sorry I couldn't blip one of the splendid oversized trollies, or the yummy spag bols which we are having with Chianti tonight, but felt I had to have a Kate pic, even though it's blurred - taken with the iphone - as I can't see up close without a viewfinder!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.