The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Abstract Thursday, Green

Many Thanks to Inge for hosting Abstract Thursday!

Thank you all so much for the overwelming love for my little Robin Blip!  Xxx

MonoMonday results:
I had a lot of fun watching your fun, beautiful and clever entries for MonoMonday, I saw blippers crawling through mud and lay on their bellies to make a blip! Some people were concerned that they had misunderstood the theme... Well, I think there is no right or wrong... it's your own input and interpretation on the theme... It's was again a tough job to choose,... I've decided to give 6 hearts and 6 Honorable mentions... 6 page's frogs view 
Next weeks theme will be: Optical illusions (examples ) and the tag has to be #MM156. Have fun Blippers... xxx 
And now it's time for a latte macchiato, I think I really deserved it this time... ;-)) (wipes sweat from her forehead) 


My Hearts go to:
Rainie
TMLHereAndThere
Miffy
AJC
Freyjad
SkiMe (will get the heart tomorrow) 

Honorable mentions go to: 
Bababarbara
MrsLinda
Hanullis
maureen482
SK
PKLN

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.