Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

Packing again

I am packing for the third time in five weeks which makes me lucky but also a little fed up of packing. Especially when I am packing hand luggage for Ryanair so we have to be well below limit in tiny little bags as we only take hand luggage.

We are off to Ireland to see my father in law and then he is coming back with us for two weeks.

I adore Ireland. Love love love the place. I never tire of going even though I could walk around the village with my eyes closed.

I have an essay to write while I am there.

We are also going to sort out Irish citizenship for the children and hubby. No major reasons but I think its nice to provide them with options as they get older and the child passports are half the price of a British one. I also hope that they feel an affinity with Ireland as they get older.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.