Snow

Lots of snow is forecast but I'm not believing it yet as here it just feels too warm.

I've just backblipped a wonderful cave spider for yesterday. Please take a look if you don't mind spiders as it's the biggest spider I've ever seen and took a lot of blipping effort! I would enter it for Wild Wednesday but as Cailleach hates spiders there's not much point. Cailleach I've back blipped it deliberately so you don't even have to see it!

Today is very wet and grey. I took a local walk with fellow walking team member Jess but the ground being sodden and claggy, it wasn't really much fun. There's always something of interest however and we admired the pine forest, a red kite circling above a newly sprouting field and my first snowdrop has opened by the front gate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.