1201

Taking it easy today due to flu.
We had a long walk with the dogs on the beach. It was so warm outside. 19°C with sunshine. So we took slow walk, sat for a while and walked back.

Weather is getting colder here even if we had one warm day. The weather reports are talking possibility of SNOW here next week. And that is no April Fool's Day talk. They had that joke on 28th of December (local April Fool's Day) when they told that everyone should buy chains to their cars. Who's the fool now?

I truly hope it doesn't come to the snow. It's bad enough that this is the coldest winter for 100 years. I'm good with that.

I hope the resting helps. My throat is not so sore as it was last night. I had trouble sleeping, because the pain kept waking me up. I think I'll have no trouble falling asleep this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.