Pinhole 11

Okay, I'll share a few more pinholes, thank you for your comments hearts and stars and interest in this last weeks personal challenge. There are so many wonderful blippers at the moment and sometimes not enough time to comment, but i hope that my hearts and stars let you know I was interested and there.

I think I should call this blip Fairy Love.

Busy day today, my back is aching but so far I've avoided surgery through hanging upside down by my feet and tomorrow it's PILATES specifically for back issues and it will be my first class. Fingers crossed, i've been pretty good but last few days the femoral and sciatic nerve have been rearing their ugly heads again. Perhaps a glass of wine will aid some restful sleep.

Have a great tomorrow :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.