Look into my eyes and feed me

After work I returned home to sort out a few things, so this is one of only  a couple of shots I managed to take of Minstrel looking up at me longfully wanting me to feed him.
 I had to get my car insurance sorted. My current company had quoted me  £364 , did a search on line and found it for 330 with the same company  and 313 with another company. Typically when I rang them up and said I was possibly going to another company they then managed to get it down to £306. Just shows you that you have to keep them on their toes.
I then had to go and visit my Mum as my sister had been taken into hospital as it been discovered she has a hole in her lung causing her lung to collapse so mum was rather upset. Sorted now Sis is back home after they removed a load of air and she now is having to take things easy for a while.
Back home now relaxing and catching up on a few other things 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.