Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Tate Blipmeet

An excellent, large and very wet Blipmeet today at the Tate Modern on the South Bank to see 'The Radical Eye', the exhibition of modernist photography from the Sir Elton John collection. Over twenty Blippers and 'Blip groupies' turned up; Chantler63 has added an extra of the group photo here: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2266333587479465033

It was good to see lots of familiar Blippers and some new (to me) faces including Emma Davies of 'A Year With My Camera' fame. Afterwards W and I went off to Covent Garden to meet friends for dinner so I'm probably the last of the assembled group to post their Blip for today. The view is of St. Pauls across a wet Millennium Bridge; I've added extras of the inside of the Tate, some office workers toiling away at their desks, and a box of pencils.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.