kempa

By kempa

Christina and I went shopping today. It was wonderful wonderful wonderful. Only a few awkward moments. Omg. Family Jewels. That is my heaven. I just wanted to buy all the vintage clothing arranged by decade but of course I just bought vintage post cards for fifty cents. We also went to urban and buffalo exchange, I bought a lot of earrings, a skirt, a bag that smells like Grandma Alice, skinny corduroy pants and an epic Lakshmi number. Success. Then Elise came for guest pass round two. We went back to Family Jewels and tried on the most epic hats, the hardcore twins remembered me. We then went to Grimaldi's and literally devoured that pie in 15 minutes with one slice to spare.. The church store is connected to it and so is the crepe place. Inception. At first the guys seated next to us were really into it and then they heard us speak...
"What are you instagraming, my boobs?"
and then Elise lost it and was literally sobbing and snorting with laughter.
hip hip HIP HIP
Elise grows on the weekends. But what about that hollister bag?
Then we went to the mother ship and I got high waisted orange flare bell bottoms for ten dollars! and this epic outfit.. and some basic tees. And yeah I need to stop buying stuff I'm good for a while but woah I went all out. But really my definition of fun is shopping and eating food. Then we met up with Christina at Trader Joes and bought stuff so we don't keep losing weight. Then guest pass round three until it was time for Elise to go home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.