ef_blair

By ef_blair

A day of 2 halves

Took this before I headed out today. Wanted to see if there was any snow on the top of the mendips (not really visible on this shot due to pic taken on phone).

Left early for baby massage which was a hit, headed into Street to meet a friend for lunch. Then on a whim popped into the office. All was going so well until this point! Tired baby that wouldn't sleep. Walked for miles and hours. Managed to eventually get 30 mins of sleep before I got back in the car. Then the screaming started, I thought we'd passed this stage. It was bad enough for me to stop the car on a random lane, change a nappy before attempting the rest of the journey. It's only a 20min ride! Much more crying both in the car and after before she finally succumbed to another 30 mins sleep. I really hope it's enough to not make tonight any worse! TFIF.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.