So pretty

My sister asked me to pick up a couple of these for her as she fancied a rabbit for herself and a bird for her friend. I ended up ordering the whole collection for my gift stash as I reckon these would be very welcome little pressies - who wouldn't like to receive one of these. Hope they taste and feel as good as they look.

It was a busy old day at work but I managed an early morning walk and a lunch time walk to get my steps in. I was worried that steps would be in short supply this week because of the dire weather forecasts but we have escaped very lightly.

All steps will be very welcome as I have signed Ian, Leo and myself up for a team walk across America. https://www.facebook.com/lincolnhighwayvirtual/?fref=nf
This is avirtual walk from Times Square, New York to Lincoln Park, San Francisco, 3142 miles through 14 states, 128 Counties and 700 cities and towns. We all get a medal at the end so Leo is very excited.

Footie is on tomorrow so I'll try pacing the touch line for extra steps. Shame Leo is in goal - not the best position for racking up the steps and miles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.