YoungerDaughter

By YoungerDaughter

Kneeling up!

Today, after the school run, Henry and I went to the nursery where Henry will be going once I return to work. It was a relief to talk through the practicalities and arrange some settling in sessions so that everything is in place.

Henry is now crawling as well as 'dragging' himself. And as of last night he is now pulling himself up to kneeling and then standing (when holding onto something) - my life suddenly got more difficult!

There was absolutely no snow here, not even a frost really, but the puddles froze over and the cold temperature made a pretty pattern on the roof of my car - see additional photo.

This evening I had a treat of spending the evening with my best friend, with fish and chips and a bottle of red wine! We know how to live the high life!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.