Ecclescake

By ecclescake

Chase rehearsals

We've finished filming for the Chase film now - but I popped in to check out rehearsals and sort out last details for the event on Monday and at the Blaze festival in September. The lads are still hard at work practising for the performance, and you can see their choreographer Darren watching the run through, to check if there are any areas they still need to work on. I love that we can see the people sneaking a peek from the window in the top right too...

There's a teaser for the film here... and we're still working on edit for the final film.. so back to work for me. I've not had time to comment on other peeps photos recently much sorry... but am hoping to catch up once I get a bit more time next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.