Not quiet baby Aaron

It's been a few weeks since I saw Dean and what used to be baby Aaron.

I can't believe how big he is and how much hair he has. So I think now, officially, Aaron is no longer a baby. He is now just a really cool wee guy. He normally is a wee smiler and he was no different today but he just seemed to refuse to smile for the camera today. I think he is going for the sullen look!

Just now his hobbies include walking, shouting, chasing and pointing at Lou and Max (the cats).

His speech is coming along really well too, he can almost say dinner and can pretty much say bye bye and ta.

Also got my first look at Dean's new car and I'm not really a car sort of guy but this new car of Dean boys is a total cracker.

The day was spent doing a little bit of work indoors and watching the mighty toffees continue their great start in the EPL with an easy 3-1 win over Villa.

Then it was off to Tait's for some drinks and "friendly" banter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.