Professor John Howard and Peter Stone

So after a week of studying at The University of Westminster this afternoon with the London College of Music for a DipLcm in Creative radio Advertising my Examiner was the esteemed Professor John Howard who is just lovely. I was quite nervous but not for long and I am reliably informed that I have done well :-) Peter and Susan gave me a lift home, it's been such a great week and wonderful to spend time with them.

This morning I went to college with Zebedee for a meeting with various staff to find some solutions to his particular hurdles, it was a positive meeting and he has been given regular breaks during all lessons which we hope will give him a chance to let off steam and reset his concentration. He is on target work wise so if we can sort out the other issues all will be cool...

Tonight we went to a rock bar in Tufnell Park for a surprise party for Max's old friend the amazing Artist Rob Bliss, it was a lot of fun! maybe too much....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.