I spy!

"Hi ..... the name's Bond ..... Tigger Bond ...... code name 'The Frog'! I lurk in dark corners just watching & waiting ........ be warned ........ I may have my beady eye on you!"

This is my effort for this week's Silly Saturday (#SilS15) ..... thanks to Admirer for this great fun challenge :-)

Hope you like my outfit ..... guaranteed to blend in anywhere! :-))



Thanks for all your concern over the last couple of days ...... thankfully we are safe & had no problems with the predicted tidal surge & flooding. The danger is over now so we can breathe a sigh of relief :-)


Thoughts go out to those that have been affected ..... as some on other parts of the East coast weren't so lucky.


Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.