Exercise training videos

The Russian Party Princess (my friend K) has been in touch to ask about our morning sit-up, weights and stretches routine. Mr hazelh felt that the best way to explain each exercise to her was to create a set of videos. They are actually very good, but I have to say that the first time I watched them they had me in fits of giggles. My blip shows the 'contents list' for each routine.

I had hoped to go out for a hill walk today to get some fresh air and enjoy the sunshine. However, I've not been very well today - a suspected cold from earlier in the week seems to have taken hold - so we've had a quiet day at home instead. I took to my sick bed this morning, then we split the afternoon between watching the The woman in black and selecting old photographs for making a photo book for 1988 and 1989. It will be a quiet night in this evening too.

No exercise today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.