Not My Little Pony!

Over the past few weeks, on the way to visit Maggie's Mum, we have been watching this young gentleman develop. Mostly, however, he has been lying down in the grass or hiding behind his Mum. Today though, he came over to the fence, the curious gene having finally won out. Mum came too and she is a real beauty but I suspect this little feller will be one to beat. We actually bumped into the owner at the local supermarket and said that we had been taking photos just in case someone thought we were a couple of no-good-niks!
Apologies for the lack of blurb on yesterday's blip. My laptop threw a right wobbly just as I hit the "publish" key and went into shutdown mode. I had to start from scratch and thus I was in a somewhat grumpy mood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.