Head First

The morning started off warm and it got much warmer by the end of the day with 29c. The wind was really strong at times.

After all my problems of yesterday I seem so much better today. I can now eat and drink. I sure don't want that again. My heart went off its beat when I went to bed last night and had me worried for sometime. Luckily it settled down by 2am. Because I couldn't swallow, I didn't any medication. At midnight I took the heart arrhythmia one which didn't take effect until 2am. The arrhythmia drop from 145 to 70 all of a sudden. Normally my one is 60.

Today was spent packing as we are having the new carpet down this week. All the furniture has to be out of the room. With doing all this packing, when we move it will so much easier. The place looks like a dump with things to go to the garage sale and some to Akaora and also lots for the recycle and rubbish bins.

I think the Bumblebee was getting out of the wind and driving into the Alstroemeria.. he stayed for sometime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.