Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Apple

Today we went into Cambridge again to get my husband’s replacement iPhone updated with the most recent software, which they did not do yesterday.
 
I have been looking at laptops in the Apple shop for several months as the one I use is almost ten years old and although I do very little photo manipulation it does struggle using iPhoto. So today I purchased a newer laptop, which at first I will use only for photography. My old one will continue to be my main computer for work and all the usual correspondence that has to be done these days. The picture is not very good as the light in the bedroom was shining in the wrong places, so it was either too bright or had a shadow on it.
 
It has rained all day and looks to continue all evening and through the night.
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.