Needle Felting Course

Early start and many miles to travel this morning to Ledbury, and back for my first Needle Felting Course.  Weather was kind despite another smattering of snow in the night and I had a lovely journey, moon in one quarter of the sky,  a sunrise in another, and in the distance a patchwork of snow covered Welsh Mountains; the only downside was that I had the sun in my eyes for most of the journey.

Really enjoyed the Course and the company of 7 other crafters and our lovely Tutor, Michelle.  Coffee or tea on arrival, a lovely lunch and tea/coffee and cake in the afternoon and fantastic tuition all added up to money well spent for a great day out and lots of learning done.

You'll notice from picture TL there is a lot to be done to my Hare to reproduce anything like what I'm supposed to achieve!! However ......

Today, Sunday and at home I've got a lot further forward and hope to show finished gorgeous Hare in due course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.