Leigh's

I've been wanting to blip Leigh's for ages but whenever I've had time, it's been an awful day.. I had time today and guess what...It was thick drizzle. But I was determined.

I will get a much much better shot another day when my lens isn't covered in rain and there is better visibility!

For those in Orkney who haven't visited Leigh's in Finstown car park - You must go! For those yet to visit Orkney - Don't miss out on the best burgers ever. Always served from an immaculately clean van and with plenty of smiles from all the girls who work there. Rays of sunshine, whatever the weather.

Talisker and Sigyn came away with some meaty snacks which they almost took my arm off for! Talisker is saving his pocket money for a 2nd visit. Thank you, Leigh xx

I have since been at work for a quick 6 hour shift and now back home with Gorgeous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.