Angelique

By Angelique

" WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES "

As I haven't ventured down to the beach for a few days I was shocked to see how much sand had been moved around.  You can still see how windy it was when you look at Phoebe's ears streaming back in the wind.

There is now a lot more sand on Rushey Green where Mr A is standing!

A grey start to the week and I found it very difficult to get up having had another bad night. 

I shall be glad when January will be over.  I can still remember very clearly how miserable I felt whilst carrying my youngest Son David.  I felt like an elephant and he was eventually born on 1 February.  This year he will be 31, now a man but I can still remember very clearly his early years.

Have a good week fellow blippers. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.