Today's Memories

By Pxas

FOTOMARATHON

Phew!!! What a day!
I took part in yet another Fotomarathon organized in our city, Basel. These year's themes were quite challenging and at the end I was really searching for my photo mojo!!!! Don't know why? Usually it comes naturally. Maybe it's the pressure of having only 12 hours within which we had to take a photo for each category/theme and there where 12 in total. I felt like throwing in the towel. Just give up, but at the end I couldn't. Just gave my best ....
Feel free to view all my photos from the Fotomarathon. At the same time, I would be happy and pleased if you could cast one of your votes. With a bit of luck, I might win something. Last year I won a 100 CHF gift certificate for a photo class!!!!!! Yea!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.