GoPro Hero

What a day!

A busy day at work and then off to walk dogs. 

Hero and Gollum ran on a frozen field during our afternoon walk yesterday. Yesterday evening, I was looking at Hero's movements - not sure if he was lame or not. 

This morning, I looked at him again - still not sure.

On our walk this afternoon, I kept looking at him. He was not limping - not at all... But the rhythm in his movements was wrong. It was not much - but I eventually decided that I did see something different with the way he walked. 

I rang our doggie chiropractor and she told us to come straight away. 

And I was right - Hero's shoulder was out. Not much, but enough to make him feel uncomfortable, when moving. It was put right and he is now fit for fight again.

I think he must have stepped into a hole on the frozen ground yesterday.

Biscuit was checked too as he has had a few days during Christmas, when he was a bit stiff, when getting up. His shoulder and back was put right. 

All boys back to full health :-)

This is Hero looking at the GoPro camera lens :-D

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.