jiana

By jiana

What did it happen?

It was yesterday morning, in a corridow of a building. in WangZhai in Hong Kong.

When l was walking there alone to meet my husband, a middle aged man looking like an Indian came to me with smile,saying that Madam, your face brighted so much you would have great three things next month.

I was a little surprised, but at that time I had a good feeling in a reason, I said thank you to him and kept hearing what he said.

Added to this, he took out a piece of small paper and made it shrinkled, let me hold it in my left hand.

After that he asked my favorite number between 1 to 5. After a while, I answered 3. Added he asked me my favorite flower, I answered Rose. He wrote down 3 and Rose in his small notebook.

And, he took the shrinkled paper from my hand and opened it by himself. At a glance of the paper, I was so astonished because that 3 and rose were written in that paper!!

Looking surprised me, he did similar trial as asking my age, the number of children, my concern and my aim. Of course, I found almost the same answers in an other shrinked paper in my hand.

Next, he took out his purse and said me to put my money into his purse. Fortunatrly, I was not a kind of person who could trust easily a stranger, I dashed run away from the spot, saying to him "I am sorry, my husband is waiting for me and I already be late!!"

What an interesting experience. My husband said to me, you looked as if to be cheated easily. But anyhow it is OK, there was no troubles for me. Whenever go to anothet countries, I can experience an unusual thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.