20170101_

Hello again! Happy New Year! Long time no post!

After a lengthy hiatus I’m back but with different *offerings* than my more habitual ones, another facet of my output which truth be told I’ve been wanting to get back to but hadn’t had the moment/s of reflection to actually eh do.

So, yeh, until further notice, this journal will feature a *new* drawing per day which I will either photograph or scan segments of and will be available in their entirety at an other site which if you are so inclined or interested you can ask to be directed to.

I have not abandoned the image production, however, and that can be viewed at my other daily image journal (mirrored here), along with another project(x) (I post on Mondays) which you can view as well.

So, well, thanks very much for hanging in there throughout these many posts and as my illustrated surrogate above seems to be saying, “See you around/soon!”

✌!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.