Chandelier Maker's Work Space

Is absolutely fascinating and this is just a tiny part of it.  After last night's concerns (my mother ended up in hospital but is back out again now) it was a welcome relief to have the opportunity to take some photos of Gill in her studio where she  makes her chandeliers.  I haven't processed many of the photos yet as had to prioritise painting weatherboard - there's 300m of planks and each needs 3 coats - so nearly a kilometre of painting.  Plus the primer can take up to 3 days to dry so am frantically trying to get as much done before I head south next week.  They are needed for the first week of February - no pressure!

Blip Central's Blog makes interesting reading.  I'd just like to say I do ask their permission before blipping my photos of artists, artwork and musicians. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.