A new day dawns

I know I have said it before but I do wish I could stop on the road to take some wonderful sunrises or sunsets. Today I could have done just that at both ends of the day. This morning I passed fields layered in gorgeous mist as the sun began to wake up. When I got to work I went across to the playing field, opposite the school, and took this (the only pic I've taken today) ~ it didn't have the magic that I saw on my way.

No quiz night tonight. Mr C has been hobbling around since we got home on Sunday. Not sure what he has done but he says it feels like he has twisted it. So he is resting it and icing it tonight.

D Day tomorrow.... that's the dreaded dentist to finally have the wisdom tooth removed..... I'm incredibly nervous :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.