Spishy

By spishy

Kiera, Rafi and the badger poo

I did warn them that if they went up to the wild back of the garden they would run the risk of stepping in badger poo...... guess what?...
Kiera managed to get poo on her foot and her hand.
To put it mildly, badger poo is particularly pungent.

Our garden backs on to a wooded hillside and there are badger setts up there. We used to get the badgers coming right up to our back door and we would feed them peanuts. We even named them. We had to deter them after they finally managed to scratch a great hole in the back door. If only I had been with blip then.

I apologise to Kiera who said "don't take a picture of me, I look awful"
Well, beauty is in the eye of the beholder and you look just fine to me.

There is a lot of orange going on... is orange the in colour now?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.