Wide Angle Wednesday:Perspective

Hobbs is hosting Wide Angle Wednesday and has kicked off with an excellent lesson on "perspective". 

I'm in a quandary as I think my main picture best meets his requirements while the extra (not that it's a great shot) is more interesting to me.
John is showing Wally how to water the vege patch while we are away for the next couple of weeks.
He has kindly offered to go down to the farm a few times and check the automatic sprinkler we are setting up is working, and water those things it won't reach.
At least I feel better that he will be rewarded by not having to visit the vege shop while he is doing that :-) 

My camera is also aware we are about to depart on a trip. I was trying a few spare memory cards to take in it and one is now stuck and I can't pull it out. I've tried all the You Tube recommendations to no avail and it's now at the Camera House so see if Steve can get it out.
If you weren't a blipper you might not realise what a disaster that is. 
If the worst comes to the worst I suppose I'll have to buy a new camera. At least I'll be able to get it duty free.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.