Lovely morning...

...working from home to accommodate a meeting at Primary School this morning and then the Rooster's parents evening late afternoon. Not a lot of photos taken.

The home working allowed a later start time to my run. Left in the dark but home in the daylight. Best time to run if you can fit it in...watching the sunrise.

Wasn't looking forward to the Roosters parents evening he hasn't exactly covered himself in glory since starting High School but didn't need to worry. He needs to calm down...and listen...oh and keep his nose in his own plate.

I read an article a few weeks back about educating boys and it used the word rambunctious...boys are rambunctious!

I am grateful for my rambunctious Rooster...and I like the alliteration too :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.